My self

                   02.jpg

 I am Dedunu Hettiarachchi. I live in Pattiyawela. My birthday is on the 19th of February. I am a school leaver. I got my primary education from Tangalle Primary Vidyalaya and I got my higher education from Dhammapala Balika Vidyala and Rajapaksha Central College. I passed my G.C.E. O/L examination and A/L examination in Bio Science section. My subjects were biology, physics and chemistry. I like to learn English because it is an international language. There are five members in my family. My mother is Mrs. J.M.A. Leelawathi and my father is Mr. Samarasena Hettiarachchi. My mother is a teacher and my father was a clerk in A.G.A. Office in Mulatiyana. Now he is retired. I have one sister and one brother. My sister is elder  to me and my brother is younger to me. My sister is a teacher in Badigantota Vidyalaya and my brother is a student in Rajapaksha Central College. We live very happily and I love them very much. In my leisure time I like to learn about computers and I like to collect information about computers and help others.I got many certificates during my school period. I passed the Secretarial Practice Course in Technical College Beliatta in 2005. I followed a Computer Diploma course in IDM, Matara.  Now I am working as a volunteer computer training instructor in Ruhunulanka Acadamy. My ambition is be a good computer teacher in future.
 My e-mail addresses,
dedunu@ruhunulanka.org
dedunuhetti@yahoo.com
dedunupaya@gmail.com

             

Leave a Reply

