About my family

There are five members in my family. They are father, mother, sister, brother and I. My father is Mr. Samarasena Hetti Arachchi. He was a clerk in Mulatiyana A.G.A. office. Now he is retire. My mother is Mrs. J.M.A. Leelawathi. She is a teacher in H/Nihiluwa M.V. My sister is elder than me and my brother is younger than me. I am the middle of my family. My sister is Mrs. Dilani Hettiarachchi. She is a teacher and now she is married. My cousin is Mr. Jayarathna and he is a teacher. My brother is still a student. Our all family members live very happily each other. I love my family.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

