I won my hope

In childhood every one has an ambition. Most of them hope to study well and try to get a job. It is the one of the aims of learning. Today I am very happy to say my ambition was successful. It is a great opportunity and great step in my life. On 25th of November I was able to join to the government service. Now I am a government employee called a “Grama Niladari”.
I think and I believe I can do a great service to my motherland. I hope to use computers for my duties and give a good service to people.
First of all I thank to my dear parents, teachers who taught and guided me in my life. I specially want to thank to Mr. Amal Thushara who encouraged and guided me in the computer field. I also grateful to the Ruhunulanka academy for all the help I have received.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

